CatalogCompanies
Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier

Awager IoM Limited

Operating status not specified

Latest snapshot Oct 3, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents

Key information

2 fields · 1 source
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Awager IoM Limited
Id
b03c7bfc-c1c6-41f7-abbd-97473cf249b7
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
awager-iom-limited
Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Awager IoM Limited
Id
b03c7bfc-c1c6-41f7-abbd-97473cf249b7
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
awager-iom-limited
Updated
Technical details
Oct 3, 2026

Companies and licenses

1 field · 1 source
Company licenses
2 / 2
067280-R-000000-000UKGC
Not found in the register
Category
Remote
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
d0e548f2-0c9a-41d4-81aa-51247e97234b
Issued
Not specified
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
remote
License number
067280-R-000000-000
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Remote
License types
Remote
Not listed since
2026-09-23T03:00:18.599Z
Source
Status
not_in_register
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
067280-R-342052-001UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
0023170f-4738-4a4e-9794-e16df580c7ae
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
remote
License number
067280-R-342052-001
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Remote
License types
Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 3, 2026

Company domains

1 field · 1 source
Company domains
Empty list
Oct 3, 2026

Source documents

2

Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.

iR

iGregulator

Saved documents: 2
Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026

Record · Awager IoM Limited

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 3, 2026

Record · Awager IoM Limited

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details