Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier
Bazitech AB
Operating status not specified
Latest snapshot Oct 3, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents
Key information
2 fields · 1 sourceCompany information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- Bazitech AB
- Id
- f6addafd-1288-483a-9fa0-25ba70314e00
- Registered name
- Not specified
- Slug
- bazitech-ab
- Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- Bazitech AB
- Id
- f6addafd-1288-483a-9fa0-25ba70314e00
- Registered name
- Not specified
- Slug
- bazitech-ab
- Updated
Technical details
Oct 3, 2026
Companies and licenses
1 field · 1 sourceCompany licenses
2 / 2
101615-R-000000-000UKGC
Not found in the register- Category
- Remote
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Not specified
- Id
- 2c402010-188f-4ab8-9730-750fda80bd72
- Issued
- Not specified
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- remote
- License number
- 101615-R-000000-000
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Remote
- License types
- Remote
- Not listed since
- 2026-07-19T01:00:08.176Z
- Source
- Status
- not_in_register
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
101615-R-342748-001UKGC
Active, as reported by the source- Category
- Remote
- Issued
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Not specified
- Id
- 02b9adff-2a1a-4684-b7db-955e53c1ec09
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- remote
- License number
- 101615-R-342748-001
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Remote
- License types
- Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- active
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 3, 2026
Company domains
1 field · 1 sourceCompany domains
Empty list
Oct 3, 2026
Source documents
2Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.
iGregulator
Saved documents: 2Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026Record · Bazitech AB
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 3, 2026Record · Bazitech AB
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time

