CatalogCompanies
Back to catalog
Company
Company · Research dossier

Bibbys Coin Op Limited

iRiGregulator
Source recordSource records: 1Links: 1Cases: 0
3 claimsDates and values are preserved by source
Company license
iGregulatorOct 3, 2026Reported
063929-N-338509-001UKGC
Surrendered, as reported by the source
Category
Non-Remote
Issued
Expiration date reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Id
b3e66396-272c-4830-84b6-12da8cf74171
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
non-remote
License number
063929-N-338509-001
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Non-Remote
License types
Non-Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
surrendered
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Operator data
iGregulatorOct 3, 2026Reported
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Bibbys Coin Op Limited
Id
27efc5da-824b-469e-859d-a5bcd8a5f301
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
bibbys-coin-op-limited
Updated
Technical details
Register entry
iGregulatorOct 3, 2026Reported
List metadata
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Limit
200
Offset
400
Total
2798
Operator
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Bibbys Coin Op Limited
Id
27efc5da-824b-469e-859d-a5bcd8a5f301
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
bibbys-coin-op-limited
Updated