CatalogCompanies
Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company
Company · Research dossier

Bolton Hospice Lottery Limited

Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents

Key information

2 fields · 1 source
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Bolton Hospice Lottery Limited
Id
e98da118-da1d-406a-9339-1044716504d6
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
bolton-hospice-lottery-limited
Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Bolton Hospice Lottery Limited
Id
e98da118-da1d-406a-9339-1044716504d6
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
bolton-hospice-lottery-limited
Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Companies and licenses

1 field · 1 source
Company licenses
2 / 2
005205-A-313775-006UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Ancillary Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
72a477a3-f4d2-4750-92ac-90d36c3e1a65
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
ancillary
License number
005205-A-313775-006
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Ancillary Remote
License types
Ancillary Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
005205-N-308040-013UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Non-Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
996480b1-2c41-4588-b52d-c651f601f75b
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
non-remote
License number
005205-N-308040-013
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Non-Remote
License types
Non-Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Company domains

1 field · 1 source
Company domains
boltonhospice.org.uk
Active, as reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Association
direct
First seen by the source
2026-04-17T15:15:40.506Z
Verified by the source
2026-10-02T03:00:10.348Z
Status
active
Verification page read at
Not specified
Status on verification page
Not specified
Verification page
Not specified
Oct 4, 2026

Source documents

2

Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.

iR

iGregulator

Saved documents: 2
Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026

Record · Bolton Hospice Lottery Limited

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026

Record · Bolton Hospice Lottery Limited

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details

Explore connected profiles

Follow source references and documented relationships. Country links describe the source’s market context, not a claim of legal availability. Provider name matches are directory lookups.