CatalogCompanies
Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier

Bournemouth Christchurch and Poole (BCP) Council

Operating status not specified

Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents

Key information

2 fields · 1 source
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Bournemouth Christchurch and Poole (BCP) Council
Id
b70c1c82-a0eb-4974-ae91-a607bac9724f
Registered name
leisure services - pier arcades
Slug
bournemouth-christchurch-and-poole-bcp-council
Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Bournemouth Christchurch and Poole (BCP) Council
Id
b70c1c82-a0eb-4974-ae91-a607bac9724f
Registered name
leisure services - pier arcades
Slug
bournemouth-christchurch-and-poole-bcp-council
Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Companies and licenses

1 field · 1 source
Company licenses
2 / 2
002214-N-102660-013UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Non-Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
1aec03e3-4419-41c8-b5d8-b09d1d7787a0
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
non-remote
License number
002214-N-102660-013
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Non-Remote
License types
Non-Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
002214-R-329390-004UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
3d6c3f37-e7eb-4b16-aa4e-f6b73769920f
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
remote
License number
002214-R-329390-004
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Remote
License types
Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Company domains

1 field · 1 source
Company domains
bhcoastallottery.co.uk
Active, as reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Association
direct
Domain
bhcoastallottery.co.uk
First seen by the source
2026-04-17T15:15:39.915Z
Verified by the source
2026-10-02T03:00:08.712Z
Status
active
Verification page read at
Not specified
Status on verification page
Not specified
Verification page
Not specified
Oct 4, 2026

Source documents

2

Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.

iR

iGregulator

Saved documents: 2
Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026

Record · Bournemouth Christchurch and Poole (BCP) Council

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026

Record · Bournemouth Christchurch and Poole (BCP) Council

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details