CatalogCompanies
Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier

bwin Holdings (Malta) Limited

Operating status not specified

Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents

Key information

2 fields · 1 source
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
bwin Holdings (Malta) Limited
Id
d438a759-070c-4dd7-9614-5f3e4130560f
Registered name
bwin Holdings (Malta) Limited
Slug
bwin-holdings-malta-limited
Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
bwin Holdings (Malta) Limited
Id
d438a759-070c-4dd7-9614-5f3e4130560f
Registered name
bwin Holdings (Malta) Limited
Slug
bwin-holdings-malta-limited
Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Companies and licenses

1 field · 1 source
Company licenses
MGA/CRP/688/2019MGA
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Type 1, Type 2, Type 3
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
98c09260-e0a3-49a3-9408-dd1b13d0fef5
Issued
Not specified
Jurisdiction
MGA
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
permit
License number
MGA/CRP/688/2019
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Type 1, Type 2, Type 3
License types
Type 1
Type 2
Type 3
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://authorisation.mga.org.mt/verification.aspx?lang=EN&company=7627d226-df21-437e-89f2-5d323a0d88dd&details=1
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Company domains

1 field · 1 source
Company domains
Empty list
Oct 4, 2026

Source documents

2

Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.

iR

iGregulator

Saved documents: 2
Register · MGA
Oct 3, 2026

Record · bwin Holdings (Malta) Limited

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026

Record · bwin Holdings (Malta) Limited

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details