CatalogCompanies
Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier

Carlton Clubs Limited

Operating status not specified

Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents

Key information

2 fields · 1 source
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Carlton Clubs Limited
Id
31c207a5-2f9c-4929-bc1a-58651022e6ea
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
carlton-clubs-limited
Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Carlton Clubs Limited
Id
31c207a5-2f9c-4929-bc1a-58651022e6ea
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
carlton-clubs-limited
Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Companies and licenses

1 field · 1 source
Company licenses
2 / 2
000514-A-103201-009UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Ancillary Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
00288cf7-726a-455d-ba6e-3204851adee4
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
ancillary
License number
000514-A-103201-009
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Ancillary Remote
License types
Ancillary Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
000514-N-103200-018UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Non-Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
0f0976d7-c073-43d6-a1f0-dfa73ee42593
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
non-remote
License number
000514-N-103200-018
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Non-Remote
License types
Non-Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Company domains

1 field · 1 source
Company domains
Empty list
Oct 4, 2026

Source documents

2

Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.

iR

iGregulator

Saved documents: 2
Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026

Record · Carlton Clubs Limited

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026

Record · Carlton Clubs Limited

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details