CatalogCompanies
Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier

Castle Point Limitada

Operating status not specified

Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents

Key information

2 fields · 1 source
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Castle Point Limitada
Id
63c8e601-4e66-4f52-85f0-c8e19f50068d
Registered name
Castle Point Limitada
Slug
castle-point-limitada
Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Castle Point Limitada
Id
63c8e601-4e66-4f52-85f0-c8e19f50068d
Registered name
Castle Point Limitada
Slug
castle-point-limitada
Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Companies and licenses

1 field · 1 source
Company licenses
2 / 2
TGC/B2B/castle-point-limitadaTGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
B2B
Expiration date reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Id
4684b1f2-6f6d-4761-aa0d-5fd9c198842a
Issued
Not specified
Jurisdiction
TGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
ancillary
License number
TGC/B2B/castle-point-limitada
License reference is ours
Yes
License type raw
B2B
License types
B2B
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://thetgc.ca/license-holders/
Technical details
TGC/B2C/castle-point-limitadaTGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
B2C
Expiration date reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Id
c6cc2de9-acf3-4f47-aecb-093ecc77784d
Issued
Not specified
Jurisdiction
TGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
remote
License number
TGC/B2C/castle-point-limitada
License reference is ours
Yes
License type raw
B2C
License types
B2C
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://thetgc.ca/license-holders/
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Company domains

1 field · 1 source
Company domains
Empty list
Oct 4, 2026

Source documents

2

Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.

iR

iGregulator

Saved documents: 2
Register · TGC
Oct 3, 2026

Record · Castle Point Limitada

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026

Record · Castle Point Limitada

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details