CatalogCompanies
Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier

Caudwell Children

Operating status not specified

Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents

Key information

2 fields · 1 source
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Caudwell Children
Id
636ecd49-37f0-4bb1-b430-5bba32bb198a
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
caudwell-children
Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Caudwell Children
Id
636ecd49-37f0-4bb1-b430-5bba32bb198a
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
caudwell-children
Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Companies and licenses

1 field · 1 source
Company licenses
033594-N-315075-009UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Non-Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
3fc2999f-04be-4655-821e-e5fe92dfe403
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
non-remote
License number
033594-N-315075-009
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Non-Remote
License types
Non-Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Company domains

1 field · 1 source
Company domains
Empty list
Oct 4, 2026

Source documents

2

Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.

iR

iGregulator

Saved documents: 2
Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026

Record · Caudwell Children

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026

Record · Caudwell Children

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details