CatalogCompanies
Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier

Claw Kingdom Ltd

Operating status not specified

Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents

Key information

2 fields · 1 source
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Claw Kingdom Ltd
Id
3d7fb5eb-3d52-4075-8171-1d5140e2d2ae
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
claw-kingdom-ltd
Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Claw Kingdom Ltd
Id
3d7fb5eb-3d52-4075-8171-1d5140e2d2ae
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
claw-kingdom-ltd
Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Companies and licenses

1 field · 1 source
Company licenses
2 / 2
101235-N-000000-000UKGC
Not found in the register
Category
Non-Remote
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
a1666ddf-5225-4006-8974-fa6fa1845f80
Issued
Not specified
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
non-remote
License number
101235-N-000000-000
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Non-Remote
License types
Non-Remote
Not listed since
2026-07-14T00:51:07.334Z
Source
Status
not_in_register
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
101235-N-342384-001UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Non-Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
2c2035d9-4de5-4a14-a048-80f9871f1c3c
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
non-remote
License number
101235-N-342384-001
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Non-Remote
License types
Non-Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Company domains

1 field · 1 source
Company domains
Empty list
Oct 4, 2026

Source documents

2

Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.

iR

iGregulator

Saved documents: 2
Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026

Record · Claw Kingdom Ltd

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026

Record · Claw Kingdom Ltd

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details