CatalogCompanies
Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier

ComTrade Programske Resitve D.O.O

Operating status not specified

Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents

Key information

2 fields · 1 source
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
ComTrade Programske Resitve D.O.O
Id
d59dc684-6523-427e-95f6-54186fda8cf6
Registered name
comtrade
Slug
comtrade-programske-resitve-d-o-o
Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
ComTrade Programske Resitve D.O.O
Id
d59dc684-6523-427e-95f6-54186fda8cf6
Registered name
comtrade
Slug
comtrade-programske-resitve-d-o-o
Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Companies and licenses

1 field · 1 source
Company licenses
2 / 2
025830-N-307749-015UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Non-Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
53bd51d4-d62e-45bf-93f6-51db9fe3c6ed
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
non-remote
License number
025830-N-307749-015
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Non-Remote
License types
Non-Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
025830-R-321308-009UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
b63846d9-13a5-4c6a-9a5d-863b598ee34b
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
remote
License number
025830-R-321308-009
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Remote
License types
Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Company domains

1 field · 1 source
Company domains
Empty list
Oct 4, 2026

Source documents

2

Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.

iR

iGregulator

Saved documents: 2
Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026

Record · ComTrade Programske Resitve D.O.O

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026

Record · ComTrade Programske Resitve D.O.O

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details