Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier
Cope Children's Trust
Operating status not specified
Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents
Key information
2 fields · 1 sourceCompany information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- Cope Children's Trust
- Id
- ff218aab-bcf3-4fa5-a650-3bf51168adee
- Registered name
- rainbows children's hospice
- Slug
- cope-children-s-trust
- Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- Cope Children's Trust
- Id
- ff218aab-bcf3-4fa5-a650-3bf51168adee
- Registered name
- rainbows children's hospice
- Slug
- cope-children-s-trust
- Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026
Companies and licenses
1 field · 1 sourceCompany licenses
2 / 2
008465-A-313789-010UKGC
Active, as reported by the source- Category
- Ancillary Remote
- Issued
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Not specified
- Id
- 6ab80bb6-e852-43c8-b531-875d08a4f917
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- ancillary
- License number
- 008465-A-313789-010
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Ancillary Remote
- License types
- Ancillary Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- active
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
008465-N-104392-021UKGC
Active, as reported by the source- Category
- Non-Remote
- Issued
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Not specified
- Id
- 6475bcba-32b4-4c41-9fea-9b708175d9ae
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- non-remote
- License number
- 008465-N-104392-021
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Non-Remote
- License types
- Non-Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- active
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026
Company domains
1 field · 1 sourceCompany domains
2 / 2
www.rainbows.charitypayments.co.uk/play
Active, as reported by the source- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Association
- direct
- Domain
- www.rainbows.charitypayments.co.uk/play
- First seen by the source
- 2026-04-17T15:15:40.768Z
- Verified by the source
- 2026-10-02T03:00:10.822Z
- Status
- active
- Verification page read at
- Not specified
- Status on verification page
- Not specified
- Verification page
- Not specified
www.rainbows.co.uk/lottery
Active, as reported by the source- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Association
- direct
- Domain
- www.rainbows.co.uk/lottery
- First seen by the source
- 2026-04-17T15:15:40.769Z
- Verified by the source
- 2026-10-02T03:00:10.823Z
- Status
- active
- Verification page read at
- Not specified
- Status on verification page
- Not specified
- Verification page
- Not specified
Oct 4, 2026
Source documents
2Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.
iGregulator
Saved documents: 2Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026Record · Cope Children's Trust
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026Record · Cope Children's Trust
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time

