Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier
Countess Mountbatten Hospice Promotions Limited
Operating status not specified
Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents
Key information
2 fields · 1 sourceCompany information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- Countess Mountbatten Hospice Promotions Limited
- Id
- 2da654c8-4cbe-4952-8131-9018264cfda5
- Registered name
- countess mountbatten hospice charity ltd
- Slug
- countess-mountbatten-hospice-promotions-limited
- Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- Countess Mountbatten Hospice Promotions Limited
- Id
- 2da654c8-4cbe-4952-8131-9018264cfda5
- Registered name
- countess mountbatten hospice charity ltd
- Slug
- countess-mountbatten-hospice-promotions-limited
- Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026
Companies and licenses
1 field · 1 sourceCompany licenses
2 / 2
009947-A-321371-005UKGC
Active, as reported by the source- Category
- Ancillary Remote
- Issued
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Not specified
- Id
- 27fae3cb-88d0-4370-96e5-84abc709c1cd
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- ancillary
- License number
- 009947-A-321371-005
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Ancillary Remote
- License types
- Ancillary Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- active
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
009947-N-104572-016UKGC
Active, as reported by the source- Category
- Non-Remote
- Issued
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Not specified
- Id
- 12b84fcb-7cf1-45c0-a962-839161ecdadd
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- non-remote
- License number
- 009947-N-104572-016
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Non-Remote
- License types
- Non-Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- active
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026
Company domains
1 field · 1 sourceCompany domains
Empty list
Oct 4, 2026
Source documents
2Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.
iGregulator
Saved documents: 2Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026Record · Countess Mountbatten Hospice Promotions Limited
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026Record · Countess Mountbatten Hospice Promotions Limited
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time

