Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier
Crohn's & Colitis UK
Operating status not specified
Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents
Key information
2 fields · 1 sourceCompany information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- Crohn's & Colitis UK
- Id
- cd24e734-4c92-4208-8ee9-854e6c588ae2
- Registered name
- crohn's & colitis uk
- Slug
- crohn-s-and-colitis-uk
- Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- Crohn's & Colitis UK
- Id
- cd24e734-4c92-4208-8ee9-854e6c588ae2
- Registered name
- crohn's & colitis uk
- Slug
- crohn-s-and-colitis-uk
- Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026
Companies and licenses
1 field · 1 sourceCompany licenses
2 / 2
032704-A-324578-005UKGC
Active, as reported by the source- Category
- Ancillary Remote
- Issued
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Not specified
- Id
- 901bc1e9-e551-47d7-9cbf-c6074dcdf643
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- ancillary
- License number
- 032704-A-324578-005
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Ancillary Remote
- License types
- Ancillary Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- active
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
032704-N-314011-015UKGC
Active, as reported by the source- Category
- Non-Remote
- Issued
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Not specified
- Id
- a95ca9a7-d4a1-4e68-af7c-1c09113b59e0
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- non-remote
- License number
- 032704-N-314011-015
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Non-Remote
- License types
- Non-Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- active
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026
Company domains
1 field · 1 sourceCompany domains
3 / 3
charitypayments.co.uk
Active, as reported by the source- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Association
- direct
- Domain
- charitypayments.co.uk
- First seen by the source
- 2026-07-16T01:00:43.769Z
- Verified by the source
- 2026-10-02T03:00:11.554Z
- Status
- active
- Verification page read at
- Not specified
- Status on verification page
- Not specified
- Verification page
- Not specified
crohnsandcolitis.org.uk
Active, as reported by the source- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Association
- direct
- Domain
- crohnsandcolitis.org.uk
- First seen by the source
- 2026-04-17T15:15:41.145Z
- Verified by the source
- 2026-10-02T03:00:11.554Z
- Status
- active
- Verification page read at
- Not specified
- Status on verification page
- Not specified
- Verification page
- Not specified
thecharityraffle.co.uk
Active, as reported by the source- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Association
- direct
- Domain
- thecharityraffle.co.uk
- First seen by the source
- 2026-04-17T15:15:41.145Z
- Verified by the source
- 2026-10-02T03:00:11.555Z
- Status
- active
- Verification page read at
- Not specified
- Status on verification page
- Not specified
- Verification page
- Not specified
Oct 4, 2026
Source documents
2Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.
iGregulator
Saved documents: 2Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026Record · Crohn's & Colitis UK
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026Record · Crohn's & Colitis UK
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time

