Company directory dataCasinoSecretsOct 3, 2026ReportedActive domains count1Business typeB2C OperatorLicence numberOGL/2024/834/0422Registration dateMar 11, 2024Source registered timezoneNot specifiedEvidence
Company–domain associationCasinoSecretsOct 3, 2026Reportedwinebet.comActive, as reported by the sourceAddedAdded Mar 15, 2024Status sincesince Apr 14, 2026All record fields and evidenceAdded to the sourceAdded Mar 15, 2024Domainwinebet.comRelated parent domainNot specifiedSource statusactiveSource marker0Status since datesince Apr 14, 2026Urlhttps://winebet.comTechnical detailsEvidence
winebet.comActive, as reported by the sourceAddedAdded Mar 15, 2024Status sincesince Apr 14, 2026All record fields and evidenceAdded to the sourceAdded Mar 15, 2024Domainwinebet.comRelated parent domainNot specifiedSource statusactiveSource marker0Status since datesince Apr 14, 2026Urlhttps://winebet.comTechnical details
Company–domain associationiGregulatorOct 4, 2026Reportedwinebet.comActive, as reported by the sourceVerified by the sourceOct 2, 2026All record fields and evidenceAssociationdirectDomainwinebet.comFirst seen by the source2026-07-16T09:28:30.270ZVerified by the source2026-10-02T05:20:17.619ZStatusactiveVerification page read at2026-10-02T05:20:17.616ZStatus on verification pageActiveVerification pagehttps://cert.cga.cw/token?id=422Evidence
winebet.comActive, as reported by the sourceVerified by the sourceOct 2, 2026All record fields and evidenceAssociationdirectDomainwinebet.comFirst seen by the source2026-07-16T09:28:30.270ZVerified by the source2026-10-02T05:20:17.619ZStatusactiveVerification page read at2026-10-02T05:20:17.616ZStatus on verification pageActiveVerification pagehttps://cert.cga.cw/token?id=422
Company licenseiGregulatorOct 4, 2026ReportedOGL/2024/834/0422CuraçaoActive, as reported by the sourceCategoryB2CIssuedJun 24, 2025Verified by the sourceOct 2, 2026All record fields and evidenceExpiresNot specifiedId1a4c3f4e-be0d-40d1-a55a-959875b03403IssuedJun 24, 2025JurisdictionCuraçaoLast listedOct 2, 2026Verified by the sourceOct 2, 2026CategoryremoteLicense numberOGL/2024/834/0422License reference is oursNoLicense type rawB2CLicense typesB2CNot listed sinceNot specifiedSourcehttps://gamingcontrol.spin-cdn.com/media/license_registry/20260417_20260417_ogl_license_registry.pdfStatusactiveStatus dateOct 1, 2026Source status qualifierNot specifiedStatus source urlhttps://gamingcontrol.spin-cdn.com/media/license_registry/20260921_20260921_ogl_license_registry.pdfTechnical detailsEvidence
OGL/2024/834/0422CuraçaoActive, as reported by the sourceCategoryB2CIssuedJun 24, 2025Verified by the sourceOct 2, 2026All record fields and evidenceExpiresNot specifiedId1a4c3f4e-be0d-40d1-a55a-959875b03403IssuedJun 24, 2025JurisdictionCuraçaoLast listedOct 2, 2026Verified by the sourceOct 2, 2026CategoryremoteLicense numberOGL/2024/834/0422License reference is oursNoLicense type rawB2CLicense typesB2CNot listed sinceNot specifiedSourcehttps://gamingcontrol.spin-cdn.com/media/license_registry/20260417_20260417_ogl_license_registry.pdfStatusactiveStatus dateOct 1, 2026Source status qualifierNot specifiedStatus source urlhttps://gamingcontrol.spin-cdn.com/media/license_registry/20260921_20260921_ogl_license_registry.pdfTechnical details
Operator dataiGregulatorOct 4, 2026ReportedCountryNot specifiedCreatedApr 18, 2026NameCupwin B.V.Id4371a8dd-6a01-4772-8623-42edbc903b18Registered nameCupwin B.V.Slugcupwin-b-vUpdatedApr 18, 2026Technical detailsEvidence
Register entryiGregulatorOct 3, 2026ReportedList metadataJurisdictionCuraçaoLimit200Offset0Total697OperatorCountryNot specifiedCreatedApr 18, 2026NameCupwin B.V.Id4371a8dd-6a01-4772-8623-42edbc903b18Registered nameCupwin B.V.Slugcupwin-b-vUpdatedApr 18, 2026Evidence