CatalogCompanies
Back to catalog
Company
Company · Research dossier

Daniel James Rowan

iRiGregulator
Source recordSource records: 1Links: 1Cases: 0
3 claimsDates and values are preserved by source
Company license
iGregulatorOct 4, 2026Reported
005824-N-312060-009UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Non-Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
5979dfe3-97a2-4be6-af08-3b90ef827c73
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
non-remote
License number
005824-N-312060-009
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Non-Remote
License types
Non-Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Operator data
iGregulatorOct 4, 2026Reported
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Daniel James Rowan
Id
f511cc0e-a830-4e4b-9221-87b040ec1dcd
Registered name
cushendall digital
Slug
daniel-james-rowan
Updated
Technical details
Register entry
iGregulatorOct 3, 2026Reported
List metadata
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Limit
200
Offset
2600
Total
2798
Operator
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Daniel James Rowan
Id
f511cc0e-a830-4e4b-9221-87b040ec1dcd
Registered name
cushendall digital
Slug
daniel-james-rowan
Updated