CatalogCompanies
Back to catalog
Company
Company · Research dossier

David Alan Fredericks

iRiGregulator
Source recordSource records: 1Links: 1Cases: 0
3 claimsDates and values are preserved by source
Company license
iGregulatorOct 4, 2026Reported
065412-N-339573-002UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Non-Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
a5bdfba3-79c2-4b86-ad58-2104c3e1aafd
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
non-remote
License number
065412-N-339573-002
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Non-Remote
License types
Non-Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Operator data
iGregulatorOct 4, 2026Reported
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
David Alan Fredericks
Id
be0c280c-53b5-40a1-a626-91ee7267eb30
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
david-alan-fredericks
Updated
Technical details
Register entry
iGregulatorOct 3, 2026Reported
List metadata
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Limit
200
Offset
2000
Total
2798
Operator
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
David Alan Fredericks
Id
be0c280c-53b5-40a1-a626-91ee7267eb30
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
david-alan-fredericks
Updated