CatalogCompanies
Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier

David John Talbot and Gordon Steven

Operating status not specified

Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents

Key information

2 fields · 1 source
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
David John Talbot and Gordon Steven
Id
965f914a-25c1-48e7-b6b9-cb682f4f4e7d
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
david-john-talbot-and-gordon-steven
Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
David John Talbot and Gordon Steven
Id
965f914a-25c1-48e7-b6b9-cb682f4f4e7d
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
david-john-talbot-and-gordon-steven
Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Companies and licenses

1 field · 1 source
Company licenses
047038-N-325044-005UKGC
expired
Category
Non-Remote
Issued
Expiration date reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Id
4bd05411-1d54-4476-a611-a82664e13c09
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
non-remote
License number
047038-N-325044-005
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Non-Remote
License types
Non-Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
expired
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Company domains

1 field · 1 source
Company domains
Empty list
Oct 4, 2026

Source documents

2

Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.

iR

iGregulator

Saved documents: 2
Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026

Record · David John Talbot and Gordon Steven

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026

Record · David John Talbot and Gordon Steven

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details