Company
David Robert Hughes, Jane Ridgway Hughes and Katherine Enid Hughes
iRiGregulator
3 factsCompare sources and dates
Company license
047579-N-325622-005UKGC
Active, as reported by the source- Category
- Non-Remote
- Issued
- Verified by the source
All details
- Expires
- Not specified
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- non-remote
- License number
- 047579-N-325622-005
- License type raw
- Non-Remote
- License types
- Non-Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk
- Status
- active
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk
Operator data
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- David Robert Hughes, Jane Ridgway Hughes and Katherine Enid Hughes
- Registered name
- bob hughes
- Updated
Register entry
- List metadata
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Limit
- 200
- Offset
- 2200
- Total
- 2798
- Operator
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- David Robert Hughes, Jane Ridgway Hughes and Katherine Enid Hughes
- Registered name
- bob hughes
- Updated