CatalogCompanies
Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier

Derby and Burton Hospitals Charity

Operating status not specified

Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents

Key information

2 fields · 1 source
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Derby and Burton Hospitals Charity
Id
1afb6df4-0729-4a7f-bf44-a2ffa7d040eb
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
derby-and-burton-hospitals-charity
Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Derby and Burton Hospitals Charity
Id
1afb6df4-0729-4a7f-bf44-a2ffa7d040eb
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
derby-and-burton-hospitals-charity
Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Companies and licenses

1 field · 1 source
Company licenses
2 / 2
061596-A-336926-002UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Ancillary Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
c36983c5-0c1d-4b63-87fa-9ad5d5f1b442
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
ancillary
License number
061596-A-336926-002
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Ancillary Remote
License types
Ancillary Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
061596-N-336925-002UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Non-Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
7aad0835-f89c-4c45-8866-95d31781c6b6
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
non-remote
License number
061596-N-336925-002
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Non-Remote
License types
Non-Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Company domains

1 field · 1 source
Company domains
Empty list
Oct 4, 2026

Source documents

2

Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.

iR

iGregulator

Saved documents: 2
Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026

Record · Derby and Burton Hospitals Charity

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026

Record · Derby and Burton Hospitals Charity

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details