CatalogCompanies
Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier

Direct Leisure Sales Limited

Operating status not specified

Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents

Key information

2 fields · 1 source
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Direct Leisure Sales Limited
Id
7fa33469-7856-4208-8261-359c81dbfe73
Registered name
direct leisure sales
Slug
direct-leisure-sales-limited
Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Direct Leisure Sales Limited
Id
7fa33469-7856-4208-8261-359c81dbfe73
Registered name
direct leisure sales
Slug
direct-leisure-sales-limited
Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Companies and licenses

1 field · 1 source
Company licenses
2 / 2
100494-N-000000-000UKGC
Not found in the register
Category
Non-Remote
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
996badf1-ff03-4717-b930-418e78d6fd02
Issued
Not specified
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
non-remote
License number
100494-N-000000-000
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Non-Remote
License types
Non-Remote
Not listed since
2026-09-23T03:00:18.599Z
Source
Status
not_in_register
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
100494-N-342153-001UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Non-Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
ace2438e-f6f5-413a-bbc2-3fc062132896
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
non-remote
License number
100494-N-342153-001
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Non-Remote
License types
Non-Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Company domains

1 field · 1 source
Company domains
Empty list
Oct 4, 2026

Source documents

2

Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.

iR

iGregulator

Saved documents: 2
Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026

Record · Direct Leisure Sales Limited

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026

Record · Direct Leisure Sales Limited

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details