CatalogCompanies
Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier

Doncaster & Bassetlaw Teaching Hospitals Charity

Operating status not specified

Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents

Key information

2 fields · 1 source
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Doncaster & Bassetlaw Teaching Hospitals Charity
Id
0ccedfe3-e384-430f-ba4c-421d9b82619b
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
doncaster-and-bassetlaw-teaching-hospitals-charity
Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Doncaster & Bassetlaw Teaching Hospitals Charity
Id
0ccedfe3-e384-430f-ba4c-421d9b82619b
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
doncaster-and-bassetlaw-teaching-hospitals-charity
Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Companies and licenses

1 field · 1 source
Company licenses
4 / 4
101165-N-000000-000UKGC
Not found in the register
Category
Non-Remote
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
7bcaf217-3168-4d39-ab08-b3b1428f7161
Issued
Not specified
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
non-remote
License number
101165-N-000000-000
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Non-Remote
License types
Non-Remote
Not listed since
2026-07-14T00:51:07.334Z
Source
Status
not_in_register
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
101165-N-342661-001UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Non-Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
33ac83cd-b311-4cb7-aaef-69633dfcbc1e
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
non-remote
License number
101165-N-342661-001
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Non-Remote
License types
Non-Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
101165-R-000000-000UKGC
Not found in the register
Category
Remote
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
4073be75-ed79-42e4-a3ef-7cd2a49bb443
Issued
Not specified
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
remote
License number
101165-R-000000-000
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Remote
License types
Remote
Not listed since
2026-07-14T00:51:07.334Z
Source
Status
not_in_register
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
101165-R-342660-001UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
8c578d50-9850-4917-8eb9-f508dfa1e9b1
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
remote
License number
101165-R-342660-001
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Remote
License types
Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Company domains

1 field · 1 source
Company domains
dbthcharity.co.uk
Active, as reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Association
direct
Domain
dbthcharity.co.uk
First seen by the source
2026-07-01T01:00:09.732Z
Verified by the source
2026-10-02T03:00:15.464Z
Status
active
Verification page read at
Not specified
Status on verification page
Not specified
Verification page
Not specified
Oct 4, 2026

Source documents

2

Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.

iR

iGregulator

Saved documents: 2
Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026

Record · Doncaster & Bassetlaw Teaching Hospitals Charity

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026

Record · Doncaster & Bassetlaw Teaching Hospitals Charity

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details