CatalogCompanies
Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier

Dove House Hospice Limited

Operating status not specified

Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents

Key information

2 fields · 1 source
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Dove House Hospice Limited
Id
fa09cdfb-cc75-4e56-835f-8d2f7a153f37
Registered name
dove house hospice lottery
Slug
dove-house-hospice-limited
Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Dove House Hospice Limited
Id
fa09cdfb-cc75-4e56-835f-8d2f7a153f37
Registered name
dove house hospice lottery
Slug
dove-house-hospice-limited
Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Companies and licenses

1 field · 1 source
Company licenses
3 / 3
005211-A-337917-001UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Ancillary Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
863968e8-5f6b-491e-b7f3-a93e509b1751
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
ancillary
License number
005211-A-337917-001
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Ancillary Remote
License types
Ancillary Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
005211-N-309031-012UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Non-Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
4e12bd1b-d155-471f-9c48-4c2aceeb8397
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
non-remote
License number
005211-N-309031-012
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Non-Remote
License types
Non-Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
005211-R-317720-010UKGC
Surrendered, as reported by the source
Category
Remote
Issued
Expiration date reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Id
ccb8beae-6f56-4a18-913e-39350d0c1f44
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
remote
License number
005211-R-317720-010
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Remote
License types
Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
surrendered
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Company domains

1 field · 1 source
Company domains
3 / 3
dovehouse.org.uk
Active, as reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Association
direct
Domain
dovehouse.org.uk
First seen by the source
2026-04-17T15:15:40.514Z
Verified by the source
2026-10-02T03:00:10.376Z
Status
active
Verification page read at
Not specified
Status on verification page
Not specified
Verification page
Not specified
dovehouse.org.uk/lottery
Active, as reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Association
direct
Domain
dovehouse.org.uk/lottery
First seen by the source
2026-04-17T15:15:40.514Z
Verified by the source
2026-10-02T03:00:10.376Z
Status
active
Verification page read at
Not specified
Status on verification page
Not specified
Verification page
Not specified
yourcharitylottery.org.uk
Active, as reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Association
direct
Domain
yourcharitylottery.org.uk
First seen by the source
2026-04-17T15:15:40.515Z
Verified by the source
2026-10-02T03:00:10.377Z
Status
active
Verification page read at
Not specified
Status on verification page
Not specified
Verification page
Not specified
Oct 4, 2026

Source documents

2

Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.

iR

iGregulator

Saved documents: 2
Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026

Record · Dove House Hospice Limited

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026

Record · Dove House Hospice Limited

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details