Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier
Edge Capital Ltd
Operating status not specified
Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents
Sources report different information
License status
Key information
2 fields · 1 sourceCompany information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- Edge Capital Ltd
- Id
- 85072276-a6e6-473e-9161-222321e51311
- Registered name
- Edge Capital Ltd
- Slug
- edge-capital-ltd
- Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- Edge Capital Ltd
- Id
- 85072276-a6e6-473e-9161-222321e51311
- Registered name
- Edge Capital Ltd
- Slug
- edge-capital-ltd
- Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026
Companies and licenses
1 field · 1 sourceCompany licenses
ALSI-202508071-FI2Curaçao
Active, as reported by the source- Category
- B2B
- Issued
- Expiration date reported by the source
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Id
- 2259a8b9-2a5b-468e-ab48-55b551d8fed5
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- Curaçao
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- ancillary
- License number
- ALSI-202508071-FI2
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- b2b
- License types
- B2B
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- active
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://anjouangaming.com/license-register/
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026
Company domains
1 field · 1 sourceCompany domains
Empty list
Oct 4, 2026
Source documents
2Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.
iGregulator
Saved documents: 2Register · AN
Oct 3, 2026Record · Edge Capital Ltd
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026Record · Edge Capital Ltd
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time

