Company directory dataCasinoSecretsOct 3, 2026ReportedActive domains count0Business typeB2C OperatorLicence numberCGA/2025/994/1299Registration dateMar 16, 2024Source registered timezoneNot specifiedEvidence
Company licenseiGregulatorOct 4, 2026ReportedCGA/2025/994/1299CuraçaoActive, as reported by the sourceCategoryB2BIssuedMar 31, 2026Expiration date reported by the sourceSep 30, 2026Verified by the sourceOct 2, 2026All record fields and evidenceExpiresSep 30, 2026Id723182b8-43ad-4498-a9d6-cccdff9bc614IssuedMar 31, 2026JurisdictionCuraçaoLast listedOct 2, 2026Verified by the sourceOct 2, 2026CategoryancillaryLicense numberCGA/2025/994/1299License reference is oursNoLicense type rawB2BLicense typesB2BNot listed sinceNot specifiedSourcehttps://gamingcontrol.spin-cdn.com/media/license_registry/20260417_20260417_ogl_license_registry.pdfStatusactiveStatus dateOct 1, 2026Source status qualifierNot specifiedStatus source urlhttps://gamingcontrol.spin-cdn.com/media/license_registry/20260921_20260921_ogl_license_registry.pdfTechnical detailsEvidence
CGA/2025/994/1299CuraçaoActive, as reported by the sourceCategoryB2BIssuedMar 31, 2026Expiration date reported by the sourceSep 30, 2026Verified by the sourceOct 2, 2026All record fields and evidenceExpiresSep 30, 2026Id723182b8-43ad-4498-a9d6-cccdff9bc614IssuedMar 31, 2026JurisdictionCuraçaoLast listedOct 2, 2026Verified by the sourceOct 2, 2026CategoryancillaryLicense numberCGA/2025/994/1299License reference is oursNoLicense type rawB2BLicense typesB2BNot listed sinceNot specifiedSourcehttps://gamingcontrol.spin-cdn.com/media/license_registry/20260417_20260417_ogl_license_registry.pdfStatusactiveStatus dateOct 1, 2026Source status qualifierNot specifiedStatus source urlhttps://gamingcontrol.spin-cdn.com/media/license_registry/20260921_20260921_ogl_license_registry.pdfTechnical details
Operator dataiGregulatorOct 4, 2026ReportedCountryNot specifiedCreatedApr 18, 2026NameEeze International N.V.Id46dc383b-9622-4f28-b91a-a8be0aa73de7Registered nameEeze International N.V.Slugeeze-international-n-vUpdatedApr 18, 2026Technical detailsEvidence
Register entryiGregulatorOct 3, 2026ReportedList metadataJurisdictionCuraçaoLimit200Offset200Total697OperatorCountryNot specifiedCreatedApr 18, 2026NameEeze International N.V.Id46dc383b-9622-4f28-b91a-a8be0aa73de7Registered nameEeze International N.V.Slugeeze-international-n-vUpdatedApr 18, 2026Evidence