Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier
Electrocoin Automatics Limited
Operating status not specified
Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents
Key information
2 fields · 1 sourceCompany information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- Electrocoin Automatics Limited
- Id
- efe8d1d9-371e-47b0-a0db-1fea059c3307
- Registered name
- Not specified
- Slug
- electrocoin-automatics-limited
- Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- Electrocoin Automatics Limited
- Id
- efe8d1d9-371e-47b0-a0db-1fea059c3307
- Registered name
- Not specified
- Slug
- electrocoin-automatics-limited
- Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026
Companies and licenses
1 field · 1 sourceCompany licenses
001141-N-102030-011UKGC
Active, as reported by the source- Category
- Non-Remote
- Issued
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Not specified
- Id
- 9587161d-110a-4554-82e3-52f0e2bd2108
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- non-remote
- License number
- 001141-N-102030-011
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Non-Remote
- License types
- Non-Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- active
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026
Company domains
1 field · 1 sourceCompany domains
Empty list
Oct 4, 2026
Source documents
2Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.
iGregulator
Saved documents: 2Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026Record · Electrocoin Automatics Limited
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026Record · Electrocoin Automatics Limited
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time

