Company · Research dossier
Elizabeth Ann Atkinson
iRiGregulator
1 linksDates and values are preserved by source
Company licenseSource claim
051077-N-327986-002 · UKGC
051077-N-327986-002UKGC
Active, as reported by the source- Category
- Non-Remote
- Issued
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Not specified
- Id
- a976561b-4490-4f5b-9604-2dd31bc45bfb
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- non-remote
- License number
- 051077-N-327986-002
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Non-Remote
- License types
- Non-Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- active
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip