CatalogCompanies
Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier

Entnet Limited

Operating status not specified

Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents

Key information

2 fields · 1 source
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Entnet Limited
Id
b343d974-05c3-466e-89b4-d351d3dca97d
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
entnet-limited
Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Entnet Limited
Id
b343d974-05c3-466e-89b4-d351d3dca97d
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
entnet-limited
Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Companies and licenses

1 field · 1 source
Company licenses
2 / 2
034867-A-316025-006UKGC
Surrendered, as reported by the source
Category
Ancillary Remote
Issued
Expiration date reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Id
76be713b-26c5-49d2-b82e-0c03197a0771
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
ancillary
License number
034867-A-316025-006
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Ancillary Remote
License types
Ancillary Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
surrendered
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
034867-N-316024-007UKGC
Surrendered, as reported by the source
Category
Non-Remote
Issued
Expiration date reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Id
54b19fed-0012-4ad7-88b2-dc33a394de67
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
non-remote
License number
034867-N-316024-007
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Non-Remote
License types
Non-Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
surrendered
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Company domains

1 field · 1 source
Company domains
Empty list
Oct 4, 2026

Source documents

2

Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.

iR

iGregulator

Saved documents: 2
Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026

Record · Entnet Limited

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026

Record · Entnet Limited

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details