CatalogCompanies
Back to catalog
Company
Company

Equinox Holding N.V.

CasinoSecretsiRiGregulator
Combined profileSource records: 2Links: 5Open questions: 4
7 factsCompare sources and dates
Company directory data
CasinoSecretsOct 3, 2026Reported
Active domains count
1
Business type
B2C Operator
Licence number
OGL/2024/620/0878
Registration date
Source registered timezone
Not specified
Company–domain association
CasinoSecretsOct 3, 2026Reported
casperbets.com
Active, as reported by the source
Added
Added Apr 25, 2024
Status since
since Mar 12, 2025
All details
Added to the source
Added Apr 25, 2024
Domain
casperbets.com
Related parent domain
Not specified
Source status
active
Verified by the source
0
Status since date
since Mar 12, 2025
Url
casperbets.com
Company–domain association
iGregulatorOct 4, 2026Reported
casperbets.com
Active, as reported by the source
Verified by the source
All details
Association
direct
Domain
casperbets.com
First seen by the source
2026-07-16T09:28:30.270Z
Verified by the source
2026-10-02T05:24:56.107Z
Status
active
Verification page read at
Status on verification page
Active
Verification page
cert.cga.cw
Company license
iGregulatorOct 4, 2026Reported
OGL/2024/620/0878Curaçao
Active, as reported by the source
Category
B2C
Issued
Verified by the source
All details
Expires
Not specified
Issued
Jurisdiction
Curaçao
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
remote
License number
OGL/2024/620/0878
License type raw
B2C
License types
B2C
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
gamingcontrol.spin-cdn.com
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
gamingcontrol.spin-cdn.com
Operator data
iGregulatorOct 4, 2026Reported
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Equinox Holding N.V.
Registered name
Equinox Holding N.V.
Updated
Register entry
iGregulatorOct 3, 2026Reported
List metadata
Jurisdiction
Curaçao
Limit
200
Offset
400
Total
697
Operator
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Equinox Holding N.V.
Registered name
Equinox Holding N.V.
Updated
Numbers without jurisdiction
CasinoSecretsOct 3, 2026Reported
OGL/2024/620/0878