CatalogCompanies
Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier

EWA Health CIC

Operating status not specified

Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents

Key information

2 fields · 1 source
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
EWA Health CIC
Id
21f3a75e-eca3-4fa5-aed4-acbd8e4976bd
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
ewa-health-cic
Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
EWA Health CIC
Id
21f3a75e-eca3-4fa5-aed4-acbd8e4976bd
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
ewa-health-cic
Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Companies and licenses

1 field · 1 source
Company licenses
2 / 2
029814-N-311300-014UKGC
Surrendered, as reported by the source
Category
Non-Remote
Issued
Expiration date reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Id
19b2154f-b100-4bdb-afbd-b948bd7224a8
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
non-remote
License number
029814-N-311300-014
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Non-Remote
License types
Non-Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
surrendered
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
029814-R-311299-014UKGC
Surrendered, as reported by the source
Category
Remote
Issued
Expiration date reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Id
4a97b037-b817-4505-a731-1839ab03ded8
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
remote
License number
029814-R-311299-014
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Remote
License types
Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
surrendered
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Company domains

1 field · 1 source
Company domains
Empty list
Oct 4, 2026

Source documents

2

Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.

iR

iGregulator

Saved documents: 2
Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026

Record · EWA Health CIC

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026

Record · EWA Health CIC

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details