Company directory dataCasinoSecretsOct 3, 2026ReportedActive domains count1Business typeB2C OperatorLicence numberOGL/2024/1733/1081Registration dateApr 24, 2024Source registered timezoneNot specifiedEvidence
Company–domain associationCasinoSecretsOct 3, 2026Reportedslotomen.comActive, as reported by the sourceAddedAdded Jul 30, 2024Status sincesince Aug 28, 2024All record fields and evidenceAdded to the sourceAdded Jul 30, 2024Domainslotomen.comRelated parent domainNot specifiedSource statusactiveSource marker0Status since datesince Aug 28, 2024Urlhttps://slotomen.comTechnical detailsEvidence
slotomen.comActive, as reported by the sourceAddedAdded Jul 30, 2024Status sincesince Aug 28, 2024All record fields and evidenceAdded to the sourceAdded Jul 30, 2024Domainslotomen.comRelated parent domainNot specifiedSource statusactiveSource marker0Status since datesince Aug 28, 2024Urlhttps://slotomen.comTechnical details
Company–domain associationiGregulatorOct 4, 2026Reportedslotomen.comActive, as reported by the sourceVerified by the sourceOct 2, 2026All record fields and evidenceAssociationdirectDomainslotomen.comFirst seen by the source2026-07-16T12:51:40.091ZVerified by the source2026-10-02T05:17:25.537ZStatusactiveVerification page read at2026-10-02T05:17:25.523ZStatus on verification pageActiveVerification pagehttps://cert.cga.cw/token?id=1081Evidence
slotomen.comActive, as reported by the sourceVerified by the sourceOct 2, 2026All record fields and evidenceAssociationdirectDomainslotomen.comFirst seen by the source2026-07-16T12:51:40.091ZVerified by the source2026-10-02T05:17:25.537ZStatusactiveVerification page read at2026-10-02T05:17:25.523ZStatus on verification pageActiveVerification pagehttps://cert.cga.cw/token?id=1081
Company licenseiGregulatorOct 4, 2026ReportedOGL/2024/1733/1081CuraçaoProvisional status · application under assessmentSource status: activeCategoryB2CIssuedOct 14, 2025Expiration date reported by the sourceApr 14, 2026Verified by the sourceOct 2, 2026All record fields and evidenceExpiresApr 14, 2026Idf85e5829-4703-4289-955d-692937a882e5IssuedOct 14, 2025JurisdictionCuraçaoLast listedOct 2, 2026Verified by the sourceOct 2, 2026CategoryremoteLicense numberOGL/2024/1733/1081License reference is oursNoLicense type rawB2CLicense typesB2CNot listed sinceNot specifiedSourcehttps://gamingcontrol.spin-cdn.com/media/license_registry/20260417_20260417_ogl_license_registry.pdfStatusactiveStatus dateOct 2, 2026Source status qualifierProvisional status, application under assessmentStatus source urlhttps://cert.cga.cw/token?id=1081Technical detailsEvidence
OGL/2024/1733/1081CuraçaoProvisional status · application under assessmentSource status: activeCategoryB2CIssuedOct 14, 2025Expiration date reported by the sourceApr 14, 2026Verified by the sourceOct 2, 2026All record fields and evidenceExpiresApr 14, 2026Idf85e5829-4703-4289-955d-692937a882e5IssuedOct 14, 2025JurisdictionCuraçaoLast listedOct 2, 2026Verified by the sourceOct 2, 2026CategoryremoteLicense numberOGL/2024/1733/1081License reference is oursNoLicense type rawB2CLicense typesB2CNot listed sinceNot specifiedSourcehttps://gamingcontrol.spin-cdn.com/media/license_registry/20260417_20260417_ogl_license_registry.pdfStatusactiveStatus dateOct 2, 2026Source status qualifierProvisional status, application under assessmentStatus source urlhttps://cert.cga.cw/token?id=1081Technical details
Operator dataiGregulatorOct 4, 2026ReportedCountryNot specifiedCreatedApr 18, 2026NameExertus N.V.Id198754cb-614f-4e47-8090-468cb542a75eRegistered nameExertus N.V.Slugexertus-n-vUpdatedApr 18, 2026Technical detailsEvidence
Register entryiGregulatorOct 3, 2026ReportedList metadataJurisdictionCuraçaoLimit200Offset0Total697OperatorCountryNot specifiedCreatedApr 18, 2026NameExertus N.V.Id198754cb-614f-4e47-8090-468cb542a75eRegistered nameExertus N.V.Slugexertus-n-vUpdatedApr 18, 2026Evidence