Company directory dataCasinoSecretsOct 3, 2026ReportedActive domains count1Business typeB2C OperatorLicence numberOGL/2024/1780/1110Registration dateApr 29, 2024Source registered timezoneNot specifiedEvidence
Company–domain associationCasinoSecretsOct 3, 2026Reportedtadagaming.comActive, as reported by the sourceAddedAdded Aug 12, 2024Status sincesince Oct 10, 2024All record fields and evidenceAdded to the sourceAdded Aug 12, 2024Domaintadagaming.comRelated parent domainNot specifiedSource statusactiveSource marker0Status since datesince Oct 10, 2024Urlhttps://tadagaming.comTechnical detailsEvidence
tadagaming.comActive, as reported by the sourceAddedAdded Aug 12, 2024Status sincesince Oct 10, 2024All record fields and evidenceAdded to the sourceAdded Aug 12, 2024Domaintadagaming.comRelated parent domainNot specifiedSource statusactiveSource marker0Status since datesince Oct 10, 2024Urlhttps://tadagaming.comTechnical details
Company licenseiGregulatorOct 4, 2026ReportedOGL/2024/1780/1110CuraçaoActive, as reported by the sourceCategoryB2BIssuedOct 21, 2025Expiration date reported by the sourceOct 21, 2026Verified by the sourceOct 2, 2026All record fields and evidenceExpiresOct 21, 2026Idb77cfdaf-a497-40c8-9977-d83978975846IssuedOct 21, 2025JurisdictionCuraçaoLast listedOct 2, 2026Verified by the sourceOct 2, 2026CategoryancillaryLicense numberOGL/2024/1780/1110License reference is oursNoLicense type rawB2BLicense typesB2BNot listed sinceNot specifiedSourcehttps://gamingcontrol.spin-cdn.com/media/license_registry/20260417_20260417_ogl_license_registry.pdfStatusactiveStatus dateOct 1, 2026Source status qualifierNot specifiedStatus source urlhttps://gamingcontrol.spin-cdn.com/media/license_registry/20260921_20260921_ogl_license_registry.pdfTechnical detailsEvidence
OGL/2024/1780/1110CuraçaoActive, as reported by the sourceCategoryB2BIssuedOct 21, 2025Expiration date reported by the sourceOct 21, 2026Verified by the sourceOct 2, 2026All record fields and evidenceExpiresOct 21, 2026Idb77cfdaf-a497-40c8-9977-d83978975846IssuedOct 21, 2025JurisdictionCuraçaoLast listedOct 2, 2026Verified by the sourceOct 2, 2026CategoryancillaryLicense numberOGL/2024/1780/1110License reference is oursNoLicense type rawB2BLicense typesB2BNot listed sinceNot specifiedSourcehttps://gamingcontrol.spin-cdn.com/media/license_registry/20260417_20260417_ogl_license_registry.pdfStatusactiveStatus dateOct 1, 2026Source status qualifierNot specifiedStatus source urlhttps://gamingcontrol.spin-cdn.com/media/license_registry/20260921_20260921_ogl_license_registry.pdfTechnical details
Operator dataiGregulatorOct 4, 2026ReportedCountryNot specifiedCreatedApr 18, 2026NameFaDa B.V.Id28a841de-111c-47c5-b94f-befb6cfba64bRegistered nameFaDa B.V.Slugfada-b-vUpdatedApr 18, 2026Technical detailsEvidence
Register entryiGregulatorOct 3, 2026ReportedList metadataJurisdictionCuraçaoLimit200Offset0Total697OperatorCountryNot specifiedCreatedApr 18, 2026NameFaDa B.V.Id28a841de-111c-47c5-b94f-befb6cfba64bRegistered nameFaDa B.V.Slugfada-b-vUpdatedApr 18, 2026Evidence