CatalogCompanies
Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier

Fortaluna Ltd

Operating status not specified

Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents
Sources report different information

License status

Key information

2 fields · 1 source
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Fortaluna Ltd
Id
5c469f88-c625-42c0-8637-760cffda9bbe
Registered name
Fortaluna Ltd
Slug
fortaluna-ltd
Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Fortaluna Ltd
Id
5c469f88-c625-42c0-8637-760cffda9bbe
Registered name
Fortaluna Ltd
Slug
fortaluna-ltd
Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Companies and licenses

1 field · 1 source
Company licenses
ALSI-202509045-FI1Curaçao
Active, as reported by the source
Category
B2C
Issued
Expiration date reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Id
8d7d91f6-ecc8-46da-8b7b-d950d8cb5e35
Issued
Jurisdiction
Curaçao
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
remote
License number
ALSI-202509045-FI1
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
b2c
License types
B2C
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://anjouangaming.com/license-register/
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Company domains

1 field · 1 source
Company domains
4 / 4
cryptolordcasino.com
Active, as reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Association
direct
Domain
cryptolordcasino.com
First seen by the source
2026-04-28T09:17:38.622Z
Verified by the source
2026-10-01T04:00:15.928Z
Status
active
Verification page read at
Not specified
Status on verification page
Not specified
Verification page
Not specified
dadastake.com
Active, as reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Association
direct
Domain
dadastake.com
First seen by the source
2026-04-28T09:17:38.622Z
Verified by the source
2026-10-01T04:00:15.928Z
Status
active
Verification page read at
Not specified
Status on verification page
Not specified
Verification page
Not specified
pumpkings.com
Active, as reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Association
direct
Domain
pumpkings.com
First seen by the source
2026-08-13T02:00:12.264Z
Verified by the source
2026-10-01T04:00:15.929Z
Status
active
Verification page read at
Not specified
Status on verification page
Not specified
Verification page
Not specified
slots.tube
Active, as reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Association
direct
Domain
slots.tube
First seen by the source
2026-04-28T09:17:38.622Z
Verified by the source
2026-10-01T04:00:15.930Z
Status
active
Verification page read at
Not specified
Status on verification page
Not specified
Verification page
Not specified
Oct 4, 2026

Source documents

2

Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.

iR

iGregulator

Saved documents: 2
Register · AN
Oct 3, 2026

Record · Fortaluna Ltd

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026

Record · Fortaluna Ltd

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details