CatalogCompanies
Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier

Gatherwell Limited

Operating status not specified

Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents

Key information

2 fields · 1 source
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Gatherwell Limited
Id
24536efb-8b40-4e4e-b27b-f0dac9b58d8f
Registered name
jumbo interactive
Slug
gatherwell-limited
Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Gatherwell Limited
Id
24536efb-8b40-4e4e-b27b-f0dac9b58d8f
Registered name
jumbo interactive
Slug
gatherwell-limited
Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Companies and licenses

1 field · 1 source
Company licenses
2 / 2
036893-N-327698-009UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Non-Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
220ccd7f-8585-4998-8970-f101cc7771ff
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
non-remote
License number
036893-N-327698-009
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Non-Remote
License types
Non-Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
036893-R-317859-016UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
e6ae3a72-52e6-40ac-b086-c7379d503dd0
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
remote
License number
036893-R-317859-016
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Remote
License types
Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Company domains

1 field · 1 source
Company domains
2 / 2
onelottery.co.uk
Active, as reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Association
direct
Domain
onelottery.co.uk
First seen by the source
2026-04-17T15:15:41.300Z
Verified by the source
2026-10-02T03:00:11.773Z
Status
active
Verification page read at
Not specified
Status on verification page
Not specified
Verification page
Not specified
yourschoollottery.co.uk
Active, as reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Association
direct
Domain
yourschoollottery.co.uk
First seen by the source
2026-04-17T15:15:41.300Z
Verified by the source
2026-10-02T03:00:11.773Z
Status
active
Verification page read at
Not specified
Status on verification page
Not specified
Verification page
Not specified
Oct 4, 2026

Source documents

2

Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.

iR

iGregulator

Saved documents: 2
Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026

Record · Gatherwell Limited

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026

Record · Gatherwell Limited

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details