CatalogCompanies
Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier

GiveCircle Limited

Operating status not specified

Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents

Key information

2 fields · 1 source
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
GiveCircle Limited
Id
41d15b1a-e8f9-4dd0-b8a8-180f34f79f64
Registered name
givecircle
Slug
givecircle-limited
Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
GiveCircle Limited
Id
41d15b1a-e8f9-4dd0-b8a8-180f34f79f64
Registered name
givecircle
Slug
givecircle-limited
Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Companies and licenses

1 field · 1 source
Company licenses
058029-R-333796-004UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
b6aae9de-af2b-401c-85e1-10ae30d79b11
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
remote
License number
058029-R-333796-004
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Remote
License types
Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Company domains

1 field · 1 source
Company domains
2 / 2
lottery.donr.com
Active, as reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Association
direct
Domain
lottery.donr.com
First seen by the source
2026-04-17T15:15:42.504Z
Verified by the source
2026-10-02T03:00:14.102Z
Status
active
Verification page read at
Not specified
Status on verification page
Not specified
Verification page
Not specified
lottery.givecircle.com
Active, as reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Association
direct
Domain
lottery.givecircle.com
First seen by the source
2026-04-17T15:15:42.504Z
Verified by the source
2026-10-02T03:00:14.103Z
Status
active
Verification page read at
Not specified
Status on verification page
Not specified
Verification page
Not specified
Oct 4, 2026

Source documents

2

Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.

iR

iGregulator

Saved documents: 2
Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026

Record · GiveCircle Limited

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026

Record · GiveCircle Limited

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details