CatalogCompanies
Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier

GLOUCESTERSHIRE HOSPITALS NHS FOUNDATION TRUST GENERAL CHARITABLE FUND

Operating status not specified

Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents

Key information

2 fields · 1 source
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
GLOUCESTERSHIRE HOSPITALS NHS FOUNDATION TRUST GENERAL CHARITABLE FUND
Id
d56c73e0-2dd6-44cd-9f97-3edd39d9d57d
Registered name
cheltenham and gloucester hospitals charity
Slug
gloucestershire-hospitals-nhs-foundation-trust-general-charitable-fund
Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
GLOUCESTERSHIRE HOSPITALS NHS FOUNDATION TRUST GENERAL CHARITABLE FUND
Id
d56c73e0-2dd6-44cd-9f97-3edd39d9d57d
Registered name
cheltenham and gloucester hospitals charity
Slug
gloucestershire-hospitals-nhs-foundation-trust-general-charitable-fund
Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Companies and licenses

1 field · 1 source
Company licenses
2 / 2
101135-A-342243-001UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Ancillary Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
b540c999-03f4-4b2f-a4ae-144644ebeb19
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
ancillary
License number
101135-A-342243-001
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Ancillary Remote
License types
Ancillary Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
101135-N-342242-001UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Non-Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
b7cde759-4937-4baa-8f10-70c7ef607e47
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
non-remote
License number
101135-N-342242-001
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Non-Remote
License types
Non-Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Company domains

1 field · 1 source
Company domains
Empty list
Oct 4, 2026

Source documents

2

Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.

iR

iGregulator

Saved documents: 2
Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026

Record · GLOUCESTERSHIRE HOSPITALS NHS FOUNDATION TRUST GENERAL CHARITABLE FUND

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026

Record · GLOUCESTERSHIRE HOSPITALS NHS FOUNDATION TRUST GENERAL CHARITABLE FUND

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details