CatalogCompanies
Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company
Company · Research dossier

Grand Baccarat Ltd

Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents
Sources report different information

License status

Key information

2 fields · 1 source
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Grand Baccarat Ltd
Id
04b15774-6603-4f95-9cee-0270a6edc620
Registered name
Grand Baccarat Ltd
Slug
grand-baccarat-ltd
Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Grand Baccarat Ltd
Id
04b15774-6603-4f95-9cee-0270a6edc620
Registered name
Grand Baccarat Ltd
Slug
grand-baccarat-ltd
Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Companies and licenses

1 field · 1 source
Company licenses
ALSI-202501019-FI1Curaçao
Active, as reported by the source
Category
B2C
Issued
Expiration date reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Id
13f4f883-ebb9-4b13-aedc-1058c74e0885
Issued
Jurisdiction
Curaçao
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
remote
License number
ALSI-202501019-FI1
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
b2c
License types
B2C
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://anjouangaming.com/license-register/
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Company domains

1 field · 1 source
Company domains
2 / 2
grandbanco.casino
Active, as reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Association
direct
First seen by the source
2026-04-28T09:17:38.828Z
Verified by the source
2026-10-01T04:00:16.250Z
Status
active
Verification page read at
Not specified
Status on verification page
Not specified
Verification page
Not specified
grandbanco.live
Active, as reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Association
direct
First seen by the source
2026-04-28T09:17:38.828Z
Verified by the source
2026-10-01T04:00:16.251Z
Status
active
Verification page read at
Not specified
Status on verification page
Not specified
Verification page
Not specified
Oct 4, 2026

Source documents

2

Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.

iR

iGregulator

Saved documents: 2
Register · AN
Oct 3, 2026

Record · Grand Baccarat Ltd

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026

Record · Grand Baccarat Ltd

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details

Explore connected profiles

Follow source references and documented relationships. Country links describe the source’s market context, not a claim of legal availability. Provider name matches are directory lookups.