CatalogCompanies
Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company
Company · Research dossier

Great Ormond Street Hospital Children's Charity

Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents

Key information

2 fields · 1 source
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Great Ormond Street Hospital Children's Charity
Id
8f21b9ca-1ae1-46b8-90ce-00ddcf0e10b7
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
great-ormond-street-hospital-children-s-charity
Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Great Ormond Street Hospital Children's Charity
Id
8f21b9ca-1ae1-46b8-90ce-00ddcf0e10b7
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
great-ormond-street-hospital-children-s-charity
Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Companies and licenses

1 field · 1 source
Company licenses
2 / 2
028699-N-310052-011UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Non-Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
c0527f59-6293-4a72-b1ed-10e365f41c4d
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
non-remote
License number
028699-N-310052-011
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Non-Remote
License types
Non-Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
028699-R-334436-003UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
da8f91db-867d-41ea-ba05-b96d0253a907
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
remote
License number
028699-R-334436-003
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Remote
License types
Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Company domains

1 field · 1 source
Company domains
2 / 2
lottery.gosh.org
Active, as reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Association
direct
First seen by the source
2026-04-17T15:15:41.004Z
Verified by the source
2026-10-02T03:00:11.281Z
Status
active
Verification page read at
Not specified
Status on verification page
Not specified
Verification page
Not specified
raffleentry.org.uk/gosh
Active, as reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Association
direct
Domain
raffleentry.org.uk/gosh
First seen by the source
2026-04-17T15:15:41.004Z
Verified by the source
2026-10-02T03:00:11.281Z
Status
active
Verification page read at
Not specified
Status on verification page
Not specified
Verification page
Not specified
Oct 4, 2026

Source documents

2

Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.

iR

iGregulator

Saved documents: 2
Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026

Record · Great Ormond Street Hospital Children's Charity

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026

Record · Great Ormond Street Hospital Children's Charity

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details

Explore connected profiles

Follow source references and documented relationships. Country links describe the source’s market context, not a claim of legal availability. Provider name matches are directory lookups.