Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier
Greenwich & Bexley Community Hospice Lottery Limited
Operating status not specified
Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents
Key information
2 fields · 1 sourceCompany information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- Greenwich & Bexley Community Hospice Lottery Limited
- Id
- a612e4cf-1f6f-4c44-8bd7-3816b62e8b14
- Registered name
- greenwich & bexley community hospice lottery
- Slug
- greenwich-and-bexley-community-hospice-lottery-limited
- Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- Greenwich & Bexley Community Hospice Lottery Limited
- Id
- a612e4cf-1f6f-4c44-8bd7-3816b62e8b14
- Registered name
- greenwich & bexley community hospice lottery
- Slug
- greenwich-and-bexley-community-hospice-lottery-limited
- Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026
Companies and licenses
1 field · 1 sourceCompany licenses
2 / 2
008554-A-313793-007UKGC
Active, as reported by the source- Category
- Ancillary Remote
- Issued
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Not specified
- Id
- 41d9be4d-aabd-47a0-8d3d-77a6a0545eeb
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- ancillary
- License number
- 008554-A-313793-007
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Ancillary Remote
- License types
- Ancillary Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- active
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
008554-N-104427-016UKGC
Active, as reported by the source- Category
- Non-Remote
- Issued
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Not specified
- Id
- b5994da4-cc46-49cc-9848-3733987275be
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- non-remote
- License number
- 008554-N-104427-016
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Non-Remote
- License types
- Non-Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- active
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026
Company domains
1 field · 1 sourceCompany domains
www.communityhospice.org.uk/support-us/ways-to-give/lottery-and-raffle/hospice-lottery
Active, as reported by the source- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Association
- direct
- Domain
- www.communityhospice.org.uk/support-us/ways-to-give/lottery-and-raffle/hospice-lottery
- First seen by the source
- 2026-04-17T15:15:40.774Z
- Verified by the source
- 2026-10-02T03:00:10.839Z
- Status
- active
- Verification page read at
- Not specified
- Status on verification page
- Not specified
- Verification page
- Not specified
Oct 4, 2026
Source documents
2Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.
iGregulator
Saved documents: 2Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026Record · Greenwich & Bexley Community Hospice Lottery Limited
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026Record · Greenwich & Bexley Community Hospice Lottery Limited
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time

