Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier
GTOTE Limited
Operating status not specified
Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents
Key information
2 fields · 1 sourceCompany information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- GTOTE Limited
- Id
- 82343ee6-757b-4958-b953-7df70f04410a
- Registered name
- gtote
- Slug
- gtote-limited
- Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- GTOTE Limited
- Id
- 82343ee6-757b-4958-b953-7df70f04410a
- Registered name
- gtote
- Slug
- gtote-limited
- Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026
Companies and licenses
1 field · 1 sourceCompany licenses
053960-R-330404-003UKGC
Active, as reported by the source- Category
- Remote
- Issued
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Not specified
- Id
- 25ad692c-25ce-4f9d-aa19-aa66dd113009
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- remote
- License number
- 053960-R-330404-003
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Remote
- License types
- Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- active
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026
Company domains
1 field · 1 sourceCompany domains
2 / 2
gtote.net
Removed from the source listing- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Association
- direct
- Domain
- gtote.net
- First seen by the source
- 2026-07-14T09:37:45.094Z
- Verified by the source
- 2026-10-02T03:00:13.640Z
- Status
- delisted
- Verification page read at
- Not specified
- Status on verification page
- Not specified
- Verification page
- Not specified
totefor.me
Removed from the source listing- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Association
- direct
- Domain
- totefor.me
- First seen by the source
- 2026-07-14T09:37:45.094Z
- Verified by the source
- 2026-10-02T03:00:13.642Z
- Status
- delisted
- Verification page read at
- Not specified
- Status on verification page
- Not specified
- Verification page
- Not specified
Oct 4, 2026
Source documents
2Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.
iGregulator
Saved documents: 2Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026Record · GTOTE Limited
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026Record · GTOTE Limited
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time

