CatalogCompanies
Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier

Havens Hospices

Operating status not specified

Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents

Key information

2 fields · 1 source
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Havens Hospices
Id
0071d6aa-a901-43c9-b107-bd895acdbc5b
Registered name
havens hospices
Slug
havens-hospices
Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Havens Hospices
Id
0071d6aa-a901-43c9-b107-bd895acdbc5b
Registered name
havens hospices
Slug
havens-hospices
Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Companies and licenses

1 field · 1 source
Company licenses
2 / 2
005123-A-313765-008UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Ancillary Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
755af3c1-7cff-4874-a71e-42a0057127c4
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
ancillary
License number
005123-A-313765-008
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Ancillary Remote
License types
Ancillary Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
005123-N-302446-019UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Non-Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
5711dfa7-6743-4f20-9639-971c50b82ce6
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
non-remote
License number
005123-N-302446-019
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Non-Remote
License types
Non-Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Company domains

1 field · 1 source
Company domains
Empty list
Oct 4, 2026

Source documents

2

Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.

iR

iGregulator

Saved documents: 2
Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026

Record · Havens Hospices

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026

Record · Havens Hospices

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details