Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier
Heart of Kent Hospice Promotions Limited
Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents
Key information
2 fields · 1 sourceCompany information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- Heart of Kent Hospice Promotions Limited
- Id
- 6d8180b0-793c-4a32-a409-e9177fe7bf78
- Registered name
- Not specified
- Slug
- heart-of-kent-hospice-promotions-limited
- Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- Heart of Kent Hospice Promotions Limited
- Id
- 6d8180b0-793c-4a32-a409-e9177fe7bf78
- Registered name
- Not specified
- Slug
- heart-of-kent-hospice-promotions-limited
- Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026
Companies and licenses
1 field · 1 sourceCompany licenses
2 / 2
004711-A-313726-008UKGC
Active, as reported by the source- Category
- Ancillary Remote
- Issued
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Not specified
- Id
- a7585b0c-4681-4abe-8fb4-c963c7654ffe
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- ancillary
- License number
- 004711-A-313726-008
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Ancillary Remote
- License types
- Ancillary Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- active
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
004711-N-100503-018UKGC
Active, as reported by the source- Category
- Non-Remote
- Issued
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Not specified
- Id
- 84d9a873-58af-4d96-996f-e5697e609909
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- non-remote
- License number
- 004711-N-100503-018
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Non-Remote
- License types
- Non-Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- active
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026
Company domains
1 field · 1 sourceCompany domains
Empty list
Oct 4, 2026
Source documents
2Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.
iGregulator
Saved documents: 2Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026Record · Heart of Kent Hospice Promotions Limited
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026Record · Heart of Kent Hospice Promotions Limited
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time
Technical details
Explore connected profiles
Follow source references and documented relationships. Country links describe the source’s market context, not a claim of legal availability. Provider name matches are directory lookups.
Company license
Source evidence · 1
iGregulator · Company license
Company license
Source evidence · 1
iGregulator · Company license

