Company · Research dossier
Ian Powell
iRiGregulator
3 claimsDates and values are preserved by source
Company license
025617-N-307328-009UKGC
Active, as reported by the source- Category
- Non-Remote
- Issued
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Not specified
- Id
- 618f7b6f-5160-48f9-aebf-e676b8102537
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- non-remote
- License number
- 025617-N-307328-009
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Non-Remote
- License types
- Non-Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- active
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Operator data
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- Ian Powell
- Id
- 4315d854-8f49-4379-ae55-f3230a9c88e0
- Registered name
- george powell
- Slug
- ian-powell
- Updated
Technical details
Register entry
- List metadata
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Limit
- 200
- Offset
- 600
- Total
- 2798
- Operator
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- Ian Powell
- Id
- 4315d854-8f49-4379-ae55-f3230a9c88e0
- Registered name
- george powell
- Slug
- ian-powell
- Updated