CatalogCompanies
Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier

Ian William Brown

Operating status not specified

Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents

Key information

2 fields · 1 source
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Ian William Brown
Id
ded9e76c-d8b5-4634-ae57-6f89f2dfe8b5
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
ian-william-brown
Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Ian William Brown
Id
ded9e76c-d8b5-4634-ae57-6f89f2dfe8b5
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
ian-william-brown
Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Companies and licenses

1 field · 1 source
Company licenses
2 / 2
026657-A-308275-007UKGC
Surrendered, as reported by the source
Category
Ancillary Remote
Issued
Expiration date reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Id
654920b8-dc2b-4269-ab49-60bc20a22ff7
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
ancillary
License number
026657-A-308275-007
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Ancillary Remote
License types
Ancillary Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
surrendered
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
026657-N-308274-010UKGC
Surrendered, as reported by the source
Category
Non-Remote
Issued
Expiration date reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Id
500500f0-d5a7-4399-91f0-8ca744742061
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
non-remote
License number
026657-N-308274-010
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Non-Remote
License types
Non-Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
surrendered
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Company domains

1 field · 1 source
Company domains
Empty list
Oct 4, 2026

Source documents

2

Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.

iR

iGregulator

Saved documents: 2
Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026

Record · Ian William Brown

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026

Record · Ian William Brown

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details