CatalogCompanies
Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier

Its One of Our Own Limited

Operating status not specified

Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents

Key information

2 fields · 1 source
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Its One of Our Own Limited
Id
9ff5c759-4b47-4c69-9f82-69845a54041b
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
its-one-of-our-own-limited
Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Its One of Our Own Limited
Id
9ff5c759-4b47-4c69-9f82-69845a54041b
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
its-one-of-our-own-limited
Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Companies and licenses

1 field · 1 source
Company licenses
047413-R-325955-003UKGC
Revoked, as reported by the source
Category
Remote
Issued
Expiration date reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Id
5b02a2b0-cda4-4548-926b-81f594ad3ee8
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
remote
License number
047413-R-325955-003
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Remote
License types
Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
revoked
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Company domains

1 field · 1 source
Company domains
2 / 2
www.justwin.co
Removed from the source listing
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Association
direct
Domain
www.justwin.co
First seen by the source
2026-07-14T09:37:44.712Z
Verified by the source
2026-10-02T03:00:13.023Z
Status
delisted
Verification page read at
Not specified
Status on verification page
Not specified
Verification page
Not specified
www.predictaball.co.uk
Removed from the source listing
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Association
direct
Domain
www.predictaball.co.uk
First seen by the source
2026-07-14T09:37:44.712Z
Verified by the source
2026-10-02T03:00:13.023Z
Status
delisted
Verification page read at
Not specified
Status on verification page
Not specified
Verification page
Not specified
Oct 4, 2026

Source documents

2

Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.

iR

iGregulator

Saved documents: 2
Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026

Record · Its One of Our Own Limited

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026

Record · Its One of Our Own Limited

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details