CatalogCompanies
Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier

J. Holland & Sons Limited

Operating status not specified

Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents

Key information

2 fields · 1 source
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
J. Holland & Sons Limited
Id
1b9e8008-771a-4fa6-9309-62ccd204e39c
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
j-holland-and-sons-limited
Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
J. Holland & Sons Limited
Id
1b9e8008-771a-4fa6-9309-62ccd204e39c
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
j-holland-and-sons-limited
Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Companies and licenses

1 field · 1 source
Company licenses
3 / 3
002712-A-342300-001UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Ancillary Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
f7cb0ef7-abe9-45ac-b591-ef0084421c07
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
ancillary
License number
002712-A-342300-001
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Ancillary Remote
License types
Ancillary Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
002712-N-000000-000UKGC
Not found in the register
Category
Non-Remote
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
b2e02236-14b9-41c2-89dc-8d008ff4b13c
Issued
Not specified
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
non-remote
License number
002712-N-000000-000
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Non-Remote
License types
Non-Remote
Not listed since
2026-07-14T00:51:07.334Z
Source
Status
not_in_register
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
002712-N-102435-015UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Non-Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
c4902156-84c6-4dc9-8428-af2735e34f54
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
non-remote
License number
002712-N-102435-015
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Non-Remote
License types
Non-Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Company domains

1 field · 1 source
Company domains
Empty list
Oct 4, 2026

Source documents

2

Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.

iR

iGregulator

Saved documents: 2
Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026

Record · J. Holland & Sons Limited

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026

Record · J. Holland & Sons Limited

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details