Company · Research dossier
Jason Anthony Williams
iRiGregulator
3 claimsDates and values are preserved by source
Company license
001624-N-103241-010UKGC
Active, as reported by the source- Category
- Non-Remote
- Issued
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Not specified
- Id
- 6ba8c4cc-84f2-4e03-9969-a440c02bba3b
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- non-remote
- License number
- 001624-N-103241-010
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Non-Remote
- License types
- Non-Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- active
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Operator data
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- Jason Anthony Williams
- Id
- 73c1cb32-6180-4eae-85cb-9fd8d0dc1c51
- Registered name
- tony williams
- Slug
- jason-anthony-williams
- Updated
Technical details
Register entry
- List metadata
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Limit
- 200
- Offset
- 1200
- Total
- 2798
- Operator
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- Jason Anthony Williams
- Id
- 73c1cb32-6180-4eae-85cb-9fd8d0dc1c51
- Registered name
- tony williams
- Slug
- jason-anthony-williams
- Updated