CatalogCompanies
Back to catalog
Company
Company · Research dossier

John Alan Jefferson

iRiGregulator
Source recordSource records: 1Links: 1Cases: 0
3 claimsDates and values are preserved by source
Company license
iGregulatorOct 4, 2026Reported
038556-N-319010-008UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Non-Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
1ad01496-1b94-42e2-8859-e68d4a64df4b
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
non-remote
License number
038556-N-319010-008
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Non-Remote
License types
Non-Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Operator data
iGregulatorOct 4, 2026Reported
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
John Alan Jefferson
Id
d967826f-911a-4a4e-950f-4cd171fed985
Registered name
john jefferson
Slug
john-alan-jefferson
Updated
Technical details
Register entry
iGregulatorOct 3, 2026Reported
List metadata
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Limit
200
Offset
2200
Total
2798
Operator
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
John Alan Jefferson
Id
d967826f-911a-4a4e-950f-4cd171fed985
Registered name
john jefferson
Slug
john-alan-jefferson
Updated