CatalogCompanies
Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company
Company · Research dossier

John Alfred Wilson

Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents

Key information

2 fields · 1 source
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
John Alfred Wilson
Id
51f59c9a-42a0-4e90-ba1b-d412c986bfd7
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
john-alfred-wilson
Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
John Alfred Wilson
Id
51f59c9a-42a0-4e90-ba1b-d412c986bfd7
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
john-alfred-wilson
Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Companies and licenses

1 field · 1 source
Company licenses
2 / 2
001812-A-327744-002UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Ancillary Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
fd6a03ac-72c2-4c53-ba4d-e256cf5e6f49
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
ancillary
License number
001812-A-327744-002
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Ancillary Remote
License types
Ancillary Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
001812-N-100235-012UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Non-Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
887ec98d-985e-402e-bdf8-edbaeeb8520f
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
non-remote
License number
001812-N-100235-012
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Non-Remote
License types
Non-Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Company domains

1 field · 1 source
Company domains
Empty list
Oct 4, 2026

Source documents

2

Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.

iR

iGregulator

Saved documents: 2
Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026

Record · John Alfred Wilson

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026

Record · John Alfred Wilson

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details

Explore connected profiles

Follow source references and documented relationships. Country links describe the source’s market context, not a claim of legal availability. Provider name matches are directory lookups.