Company · Research dossier
John Calder
iRiGregulator
3 claimsDates and values are preserved by source
Company license
000529-N-101032-013UKGC
Active, as reported by the source- Category
- Non-Remote
- Issued
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Not specified
- Id
- 896a4580-313b-467b-a7c7-7847201862dc
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- non-remote
- License number
- 000529-N-101032-013
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Non-Remote
- License types
- Non-Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- active
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Operator data
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- John Calder
- Id
- 23848c43-1aa6-4cfb-b421-be108f66dace
- Registered name
- joico
- Slug
- john-calder
- Updated
Technical details
Register entry
- List metadata
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Limit
- 200
- Offset
- 200
- Total
- 2798
- Operator
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- John Calder
- Id
- 23848c43-1aa6-4cfb-b421-be108f66dace
- Registered name
- joico
- Slug
- john-calder
- Updated